Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Honors Council Members

 Last  First  Organization/ Title HC Title  Email

Sinclair

Dr. Stacey

Honors College Adviser


 stacey.sinclair@mail.sdsu.edu

Enciso

Dr. Martha

Honors College Adviser


 menciso@mail.sdsu.edu

Rane

Chacha

Weber Honors College President


chacha.rane@gmail.com

Samson
Janella
 Weber Honors College VP   janellavsamson@gmail.com

Juybari

Jeremy
Honors Council

Honors Council President

 jeremyjb11@gmail.com

Elliot

Nick

 Weber Honors College

Honors Council VP

 nelliott777@gmail.com

LaMar

Ryan

Weber Honors College
Honors Counci VP of Communications

 ryanmatthewlamar@gmail.com

Donahue

Ryan
Weber Honors College
Honors Council Treasurer  ryanmarucheau1@gmail.com

Zanella

Gavin

Weber Honors College
Honors Council VP of Community Service
 
Baeza
Karina
Scholars Without Borders
Honors Council VP of Professional Programming karinagbaeza@gmail.com

Dickson

Courtney

Honors Council

Honors Council VP of Outreach

 cdickson2013@gmail.com

Neel
CassandraMortar Board Adviser
  cneel@mail.sdsu.edu
Solders
Seraphina
Mortar Board President

Honors Council Secretary

 soldersseraphina@gmail.com

Van Etten

Emily

Mortar Board VP

 

emilyjoyvanetten@gmail.com

Benkov

Dr. Edith

 Golden Key Adviser

 

 ebenkov@mail.sdsu.edu

TBA


Golden Key President

 

 

TBA
  Golden Key VP   

McClish

Dr. Glen

Phi Beta Kappa President

 

 gmcclish@mail.sdsu.edu

Mallem

Nassim

Phi Beta Kappa Representative

 

 nassim.moallem@gmail.com

Geffner

Stav

Phi Beta Kappa Representative

 

 stavgeffner@gmail.com

Schellenberg

Dr. Stephen

Campus Phi Kappa Phi President

 

 saschellenberg@mail.sdsu.edu

Yandall
ShannonPhi Kappa Phi Student President  shannon.nicole.yandall@gmail.com
LopezMichelleCampus Phi Kappa Phi VP

 

mlopez@mail.sdsu.edu
Kaplowitz

 Seth

Scholars Without Borders Adviser

 

 skaplowitz@mail.sdsu.edu

Williams

Jessica

Scholars Without Borders President
Honors Council VP of Tabling & Recruitment

 jesswilliams1130@gmail.com

Goerhing

Dr. Charles Phi Eta Sigma Adviser

 

cgoehring@mail.sdsu.edu

EstelleHacherPhi Eta Sigma President
estellehacher@gmail.com
 Dockter Brian Phi Eta Sigma VP