Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

CSP Home

School Psychology Faculty

Katina Lambros, Ph.D.

Katina Lambros, Ph.D.

Associate Professor & Director, School Psychology Program

Office: NE 171
Phone: 619-594-7196
Email: klambros@mail.sdsu.edu

Read More

Colette L. Ingraham, Ph.D.

Colette L. Ingraham, Ph.D.

Professor

Office: NE 189
Phone: 619-594-6605
Email: ingraham@mail.sdsu.edu

Read More

Tonika Duren Green, Ph.D.

Tonika Duren Green, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office: NE 188
Phone: 619-594-4467
Email: tduren@mail.sdsu.edu

Read More

Carol Robinson-Zañartu, Ph.D.

Carol Robinson-Zañartu, Ph.D.

Professor Emerita & CLASS-EL and NAISC Director 

Office: NE 188
Phone: 619-594-7725
Email: crobinsn@mail.sdsu.edu

Read More

Jennica Paz, Ph.D.        

Jennica Paz, Ph.D.

Visiting Professor

Office: NE 191

Email: jennica.paz@mail.sdsu.edu

Read More                                                                                                     

 
Oscar-Grajeda        

Oscar Grajeda, Ed.S.

Adjunct Professor & Bilingual School Psychologist


Email: grajeda.oscar@gmail.com 

Read More                                                                                                        

 rana-holcomb

Rana Holcomb, Ed.S.

Practicum Supervisor & School Psychologist


Email: rana.holcomb@smusd.org 

Read More   

ruben_sanchez.jpg        

Ruben Sanchez, Ed.S.

Adjunct Professor & School Psychologist


Email: rubensanchezsdsu@aol.com 

Read More                                                                                                          

 Armando Godinez

Armando Godinez, Ed.S.

Adjunct Professor, Practicum Supervisor & School Psychologist

Email: armandogodinez@gmail.com

Read More                                 
 andy_kim.png

Andy Kim, Ed.S.

Adjunct Professor & School Psychologist

Email: ajkim8020@gmail.com

Read More                                  
 ggutierrez_sdsu_picture.jpg

Gabriel Gutiérrez, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor & School Psychologist

Email: ggutierrez@mail.sdsu.edu

Read More