Skip to header. Content Skip to content. Skip to left panel. Skip to right panel. Skip to footer.
containerfiller.jpg

Dean's Office
Administration & Staff 

The College of Engineering Administrative Offices are located in the Engineering Building, Room 203 (E-203). 

 

Meet Our Administration:

Photo
 Contact Information
 Dean Mehrabadi 

Morteza Monte Mehrabadi, Ph.D.

Dean

(619) 594-6061 

mehrabadi@sdsu.edu

Bruce Westermo 

Bruce Westermo, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

(619) 594-6061 

bwesterm@mail.sdsu.edu

Theresa Garcia, Director of MESA Engineering Program (MEP)

Theresa Garcia

Assistant Dean for
Student Affairs

(619) 594-5807 

tgarcia@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Meet Our Staff:

   
Marcie Morihiro-Staff page  

Marcie Morihiro

Assistant to the Dean

(619) 594-6062

mmorihiro@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Meti_staff-page  

Meti Belay

Computer Support Technician

(619) 594-8220 

mbelay@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Natasha.jpg    Natasha Celise

Director, MEP 
(MESA Engineering Program)

(619) 594-5679 

ncelise@mail.sdsu.edu

     
geiger.jpg  

Donovan Geiger

Student Services Coordinator

(619) 594-6079 

dgeiger@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Arlene Gibson-Staff page  

 Arlene Gibson

Administrative Support Coordinator

(619) 594-6061

agibson2@mail.sdsu.edu

     

  Jacqueline Lane

Administrative Analyst 

(619) 594-3480 

jlane@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Luis Topete  

Luis Topete
Interim Director, MESA Schools Program

(619) 594-0299

ltopete@mail.sdsu.edu 

     
William Nguyen  

William Nguyen

Computer Support Technician 

(619) 594-2003

wnguyen@mail.sdsu.edu

     
 Eric Pamintuan  

 Eric Pamintuan

Program Coordinator,
MESA Engineering Program

(619) 594-7704

epamintuan@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Paolini_Photo_5x7_150w  

 
Christopher Paolini, Ph.D.

Operating Systems Analyst

(619) 594-7159

paolini@engineering.sdsu.edu

     
   

 

   


   
     
     

 
     
     

 
     

 
     

 
     
     
     
Design Day 2015

Design Day 2015

Thank you for joining us at our annual 2015 College of Engineering Design Day!  

PLTW Logo 2015

K-12 STEM Education at SDSU, the Project Lead the Way Program

San Diego State will be hosting over 240 teachers for Project Lead the Way, beginning June 14-July 25, 2015 - it's the largest class yet.

→ More News
Zahn Center Logo

Zahn Innovation Center

Apply to the $50K Zahn Challenge for SDSU students, faculty and staff with an idea for a commercial enterprise, social enterprise or project resulting in a social impact.

SDSU logo

Make a Gift to the College

Contact Us / Directions


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view; download Adobe Acrobat&