Skip to header. Content Skip to content. Skip to left panel. Skip to right panel. Skip to footer.
containerfiller.jpg

Dean's Office
Administration & Staff 

The College of Engineering Administrative Offices are located in the Engineering Building, Room 203 (E-203). 

 

Meet Our Administration:

Photo
 Contact Information
 Dean Mehrabadi 

Morteza Monte Mehrabadi, Ph.D.

Dean

(619) 594-6061 

mehrabadi@sdsu.edu

Bruce Westermo 

Bruce Westermo, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

(619) 594-6061 

bwesterm@mail.sdsu.edu

Theresa Garcia, Director of MESA Engineering Program (MEP)

Theresa Garcia

Interim Assistant Dean for
Student Affairs

(619) 594-5807 

tgarcia@mail.sdsu.edu

 

Meet Our Staff:

   
Marcie Morihiro-Staff page  

Marcie Morihiro

Assistant to the Dean

(619) 594-6062

mmorihiro@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Meti_staff-page  

Meti Belay

Computer Support Technician

(619) 594-8220 

mbelay@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Natasha.jpg    Natasha Celise

Interim Director, MEP 
(MESA Engineering Program)

(619) 594-5679 

ncelise@mail.sdsu.edu

     
geiger.jpg  

Donovan Geiger

Student Services Coordinator

(619) 594-6079 

dgeiger@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Arlene Gibson-Staff page  

 Arlene Gibson

Administrative Support Coordinator

(619) 594-6061

agibson2@mail.sdsu.edu

     

  Jacqueline Lane

Administrative Analyst 

(619) 594-3480 

jlane@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Marvin Maldonado  

Marvin Maldonado
Director, MESA Schools Program

(619) 594-0299

mmaldonado@mail.sdsu.edu 

     
William Nguyen  

William Nguyen

Computer Support Technician 

(619) 594-2003

wnguyen@mail.sdsu.edu

     
 Eric Pamintuan  

 Eric Pamintuan

Program Coordinator,
MESA Engineering Program

(619) 594-7704

epamintuan@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Paolini_Photo_5x7_150w  

 
Christopher Paolini, Ph.D.

Operating Systems Analyst

(619) 594-7159

paolini@engineering.sdsu.edu

     

Patricia_Reily_Staff Photo

 

Patricia Reily, Ed.D.

Program Coordinator, Troops to Engineers / Veterans' Program

(619) 594-5849

preily@projects.sdsu.edu

   

 

   


   
     
     

 
     
     

 
     

 
     

 
     
     
     
Design Day 2014

Design Day 2014

Thanks for joining us at our annual College of Engineering Design Day! View photos of the event.

Trekkie to Techie

From Trekkie to Techie

A team at SDSU is working on a "Star Trek" inspired device that could revolutionize health care.

>Older News
New Zahn Center Logo

Zahn Innovation Center

Apply to the $50K Zahn Challenge for SDSU students, faculty and staff with an idea for a commercial enterprise, social enterprise or project resulting in a social impact.

03040-64x64-00251-COE_logo.jpg

Give to the College

Contact Us / Directions


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view; download Adobe Acrobat