Skip to header. Content Skip to content. Skip to left panel. Skip to right panel. Skip to footer.
containerfiller.jpg

Dean's Office
Administration & Staff 

The College of Engineering Administrative Offices are located in the Engineering Building, Room 203 (E-203). 

 

Meet Our Administration:

Photo
 Contact Information
 Dean Mehrabadi 

Morteza Monte Mehrabadi, Ph.D.

Dean

(619) 594-6061 

mehrabadi@sdsu.edu

Bruce Westermo 

Bruce Westermo, Ph.D.

Associate Dean

(619) 594-6061 

bwesterm@mail.sdsu.edu

Theresa Garcia, Director of MESA Engineering Program (MEP)

Theresa Garcia

Interim Assistant Dean for
Student Affairs

(619) 594-5807 

tgarcia@mail.sdsu.edu

 Natasha.jpg 

Natasha Celise, Ph.D.

Interim Director, MEP 
(MESA Engineering Program)

(619) 594-7704 

ncelise@mail.sdsu.edu

Meet Our Staff:

   
Marcie Morihiro-Staff page  

Marcie Morihiro

Assistant to the Dean

(619) 594-6067

mmorihiro@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Meti_staff-page  

Meti Belay

Computer Support Technician

(619) 594-8220 

mbelay@mail.sdsu.edu

     
geiger.jpg  

Donovan Geiger

Student Services Coordinator

(619) 594-6079 

dgeiger@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Arlene Gibson-Staff page  

 Arlene Gibson

Administrative Support Coordinator

(619) 594-6061

agibson2@mail.sdsu.edu

     
  Jacqueline Lane

Administrative Analyst 

(619) 594-3480 

jlane@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Marvin Maldonado  

Marvin Maldonado
Director, MESA Schools Program

(619) 594-0299

mmaldonado@projects.sdsu.edu 

     
William Nguyen  

William Nguyen

Computer Support Technician 

(619) 594-2003

wnguyen@mail.sdsu.edu

     
Paolini_Photo_5x7_150w  

 Christopher Paolini, Ph.D.

Operating Systems Analyst

(619) 594-7159

paolini@engineering.sdsu.edu

     
Patricia_Reily_Staff Photo  

 Patricia Reily, Ed.D.

Program Coordinator, Troops to Engineers / Veterans' Program

(619) 594-5849

preily@projects.sdsu.edu


   
Vacant
 
 

Assistant Director,  MESA 

(619) 594-7704

   
   
     
     
 
     
     
 
     
 
     
 
     
     
     
Design Day 2014

Design Day 2014

College of Engineering's Design Day is here! Visit us on May 9th at Montezuma Hall. Aztec Student Union.

College of Engineering Spring Newsletter

Spring Newsletter

Read up on the latest news on SDSU's College of Engineering!

Trekkie to Techie

From Trekkie to Techie

A team at SDSU is working on a "Star Trek" inspired device that could revolutionize health care.

>Older News
New Zahn Center Logo

Zahn Innovation Center

Apply to the $50K Zahn Challenge for SDSU students, faculty and staff with an idea for a commercial enterprise, social enterprise or project resulting in a social impact.

SDSU College of Engineering Logo

Give to the College

Contact Us / Directions


Note: documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view; download Adobe Acrobat