Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Diversity Starts Here

Composition of the DEO committee

(all terms expire in May) 

Nola Butler Byrd

Nola Butler Byrd Diversity Equity Outreach Committee Chair

Chief Diversity Officer Aaron Bruce abruce@mail.sdsu.edu
Arts and Letters Anne Donadey adonadey@mail.sdsu.edu
Business Administration Beth Chung Beth.Chung@sdsu.edu
Education Nola Butler-Byrd nbutler@mail.sdsu.edu
Engineering Satchi Venkataraman satchi@mail.sdsu.edu
Health and Human Serv. Sally Mathiesen smathiesen@sbcglobal.net
Prof. St. and Fine Arts Kevin Delgado delgado@mail.sdsu.edu
Sciences Emilio Ulloa eulloa@sciences.sdsu.edu
Imperial Valley Campus Eric Boime eboime@mail.sdsu.edu
Library Gloria Rhodes grhodes@mail.sdsu.edu
Student Channelle McNutt Channelle.mcnutt@gmail.com
AS Council Rikki Bower rikki.bower@gmail.com  
Staff Jose Preciado preciado@mail.sdsu.edu
Enrollment Services Sandra Cook scook@mail.sdsu.edu
Diversity and Equity Jessica Rentto jrentto@mail.sdsu.edu
Senate Karen Cadiero-Kaplan kcadiero@mail.sdsu.edu
Provost Edee Benkov ebenkov@mail.sdsu.edu
Student Affairs Eric Rivera erivera@mail.sdsu.edu
Undergraduate Studies Janet Abbott jabbott@mail.sdsu.edu
Human Resources Elvira McCalip emccalip@mail.sdsu.edu