Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Office of the President

Contact Information

Phone: 619-594-5201
Email: presidents.office@sdsu.edu  

Mailing address:
Office of the President
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-8000

Office of the President Staff

Andrea Dooley (Rollins)
Chief of Staff
adooley@mail.sdsu.edu

Jan Castaneda
Presidential Aide
castaned@mail.sdsu.edu

Aaron Bruce
Chief Diversity Officer
abruce@mail.sdsu.edu

Johanna Ortiz
Scheduling and Outreach Coordinator
jortiz2@mail.sdsu.edu

Carol Holden
Accounts Manager/Diversity Assistant
cholden@mail.sdsu.edu

Catherine Snapp
Presidential Communications Director
csnapp@mail.sdsu.edu

Richard Lenert
Receptionist and Records Assistant
rlenert@mail.sdsu.edu