Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Office of the President

Contact Information

Phone: 619-594-5201

Mailing address:
Office of the President
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-8000

Office of the President Staff

Andrea Rollins
Chief of Staff

Jan Castaneda
Presidential Aide

Aaron Bruce
Chief Diversity Officer

Johanna Ortiz
Scheduling and Outreach Coordinator

Carol Holden
Accounts Manager/Diversity Assistant

Catherine Snapp
Presidential Communications Manager

Richard Lenert
Receptionist and Records Assistant