Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Research Affairs Header

SDSU Research Affairs Staff Directory


 
Name Title Email Phone No.
Rick Gulizia Director,
Research Affairs
rgulizia@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-5938
Ashley Rubio Assistant to the Director, Division of Research Affairs/ Student Research Symposium Coordinator
 asrubio@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-5938
Christine Cook IACUC and IBC Regulatory Compliance Analyst clcook@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-0905
Bridget FrattaloneIACUC and IBC Administrative
Support
Coordinator
 bfrattal@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-4165
 Zena Hovda
 Export Control Officer
 zhovda@mail.sdsu.edu 619-584-0758
 Anne Dodge-Schwanz
 Lead IRB Regulatory Compliance Analyst
  adodge@mail.sdsu.edu  619-594-1448
Pat Gordon
IRB Regulatory Compliance Analyst  pgordon@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-3822
Samir Hafez
IRB Regulatory Compliance Analyst  shafez@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-3380
Meghan Naaf IRB Coordinator mnaaf@mail.sdsu.edu 619-594-6622

Adobe Reader LogoNote: Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view; download Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Division of Research Affairs

Gateway Center, 3rd floor

San Diego State University
5250 Campanile Dr.
Mail Code 1933
San Diego, CA 92182

Phone: 619-594-5938
Fax: 619-594-4109
Email: dra@mail.sdsu.edu

Location

We are located on Campanile Dr. between Hardy Ave. and Lindo Paseo (next to KPBS and Parking Lot 2) on the third floor of the Gateway Center.

Inside the Gateway Building

For Division of Research Affairs Staff turn left when exiting the elevators then turn right and the offices, starting with 3518, will be on your right.

For the Human Research Protection Program Staff, turn right when exiting the elevators and continue straight. The HRPP office, 3505, will be on your left.