Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

PKP Executive Board Officers

 

President

  

    

Stephen Schellenberg
Associate Dean
Division of Undergraduate Studies

 


 sdsupkp@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.5842

 Vice President

  

    

Michelle Lopez
Assistant Dean
Division of Undergraduate Studies


 sdsupkp@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.5842



Secretary

Erin Morey
Administrative Support Coordinator,
Enrollment Management


  

 

 emorey@mail.sdsu.edu
 619-594-5306

    

Treasurer 

   
Brittnie Bloom
Administrative Analyst, Faculty Affairs
  

bbloom@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.3744

    

Scholarships/Awards

   

Michelle Dean 
Associate Professor
Management

  

michelle.dean@sdsu.edu

619.594.6839


Karen Ehrhart 
Associate Professor
Management
  

 

kehrhart@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.4440

 

 

PKP Student President

Shannon Yandall
President

 sdsupkp@mail.sdsu.edu
    

Executive Board Members

Sandra Cook, Past President     
Associate Vice President,
Enrollment Management
  

scook@mail.sdsu.edu

 

    
Geoffrey Chase 
Dean
Division of Undergraduate Studies
  

gchase@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.5841

    
Delores Fisher
Lecturer
Africana Studies
  

Dfisher2@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.6554





Robin Luby
SDSU Alumni

 rbluby@earthlink.net
    

Dean Popp
Emeritus Professor
Economics

  

dpopp@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.4470

    

Kathryn LaMaster
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

 

Jane Smith
Emerita Assistant Vice President Academic Services
Academic Affairs


 

lamaster@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.5166

 

 jsmith@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.6337

    
Jane Vidal
Emeritus Assistant Director, Academic Advising 
Enrollment Services
   

janievidal@gmail.com

760.789.1910 





 

Members at Large

Peter Larlham
Professor
School of Theatre, Television, and Film
  

plarlham@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.1243

    

Seth Mallios
Professor 
Anthropology

  

smallios@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594.4748

    

Mark Wheeler 
Chair and Associate Professor 
Philosophy

  

mark.wheeler@sdsu.edu

619.594.6706

 

Michelle Lopez
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Studies


 

mlopez@mail.sdsu.edu

619.594-2871

 

SDSU Phi Kappa Phi Office

Division of Undergraduate Studies
San Diego State University
Administrative Building 101
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182-1623
Phone:  619-594-5842

Email: sdsupkp@mail.sdsu.edu