Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University


  • MSED Spring 2018 graduates
  • Aztec Science Camp Summer 2017
  • Chris Rasmussen in Monty video
  • Incoming MSED class 2017

Three MSED Students Graduate

MSED students Hayley Milbourne, Naneh Aparkian, and Raymond LaRochelle all graduated in Spring 2018. Congratulations to the new graduates!

María García to give CRMSE Colloquium

Professor García (Autonomous University of Guerroro) examines the development of the "emotional knowledge" of mathematics teachers.

Aztec Science Camp Registration for Summer 2018 Open!

Click here to find out more and to register! Spots available for kids ages 9-14.

CRMSE Honors Sowders for MSED Support

On October 13, CRMSE honored emeriti faculty Judy and Larry Sowder for their long-time, generous contributions to the MSED program. Pictured (left to right) are Development Officer Stacy Carota, Larry Sowder, Judy Sowder, COE Dean Joe Johnson, and Development Officer Megan Beardsley.

Chris Rasmussen Wins Monty

Chris Rasmussen was awarded an Outstanding Faculty Monty Award at the SDSU Convocation on August 24, 2017. Click to watch his Monty Award video.

Incoming MSED Class of 2017

Our new students in the MSED program: Amelia Stone, Adriana Corrales, and Tina Marcroft

    Events Calendar


    Click here to donate to CRMSE!