Skip To Content
SDSU Logo
 

New Registration Timeline -Plan Ahead and Register Early

Contacts for Further Information

Jump to: Student Contacts | Faculty Contacts

For Students

Major Advisers

Students with advising questions related to their academic program should contact the faculty/staff advisers housed in their college. For more information, please visit the Major Adviser directory page.


Advising and Evaluations

Phone Advising: (619) 594-6668
Phone Hours: Monday–Thursday, 9 –11 a.m. and 2 – 4 p.m.

Walk-in Advising:
Location: Student Services West 1551
Office Hours: Monday–Thursday, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.

Financial Aid

Phone: (619) 594-6323
Location: Student Services West 3615
Office Hours: Monday–Friday, 10 a.m. – 3 p.m.
Website: www.sdsu.edu/financialaid

Student Account Services

Phone: (619) 594-5253
Email: stuaccnt@mail.sdsu.edu
Location: Student Services West 2536
Website: www.sdsu.edu/sas

The Joan and Art Barron Veteran’s Center

Phone: (619) 594-5813
Location: Student Services West 1661
Email: veterans@sdsu.edu
Office Hours: Monday–Friday, 9 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Website: http://arweb.sdsu.edu/es/veterans/


Back to top



For Faculty

Faculty College Contacts

College of Arts & Letters
Contact: Madhavi McCall        
Phone: (619) 594-5028
Email: mccall@mail.sdsu.edu

College of Education    
Contact: Nadine Bezuk    
Phone: (619) 594-1370
Email: nbezuk@mail.sdsu.edu

College of Engineering    
Contact: Theresa Garcia    
Phone: (619) 594-5807
Email: tgarcia@mail.sdsu.edu

College of Health & Human Services    
Contact: Jessica Robinson    
Phone: (619) 594-6151
Email: jmrobinson@mail.sdsu.edu

College of Professional Studies & Fine Arts    
Contact: Donna Conaty    
Phone: (619) 594-2419
Email: dconaty@mail.sdsu.edu

College of Sciences    
Contact: Cathie Atkins    
Phone: (619) 594-5732
Email: catkins@mail.sdsu.edu

Fowler College of Business    
Contact: David Ely
Phone: (619) 594-6842    
Email: ely@mail.sdsu.edu

Imperial Valley Campus    
Contact: Donna Castañeda
Phone: (619) 594-5586    
Email: dcastaneda@mail.sdsu.edu


Faculty
Financial Aid Contact

Contact: Rose Pasenelli
Phone: (619) 594-41630
Email: rpasenel@mail.sdsu.edu
Website: www.sdsu.edu/financialaid

Faculty Account Services Contact

Contact: T’Ante Sims
Phone: (619) 594-4105
Email: tsims@mail.sdsu.edu
Website: www.sdsu.edu/sas


Back to top

contacts.jpg