Saturday, December 3, 2016

Follow SDSU  Follow SDSU on Twitter Follow SDSU on Facebook Follow SDSU on Google+ SDSU RSS Feed

Applications for fall 2017 are now being accepted through Nov. 30. (Photo: Tim Mantoani)
New Online Undergraduate Business Degree Program
In 2014, Thomas Page donated funds to construct the Page Pavilion, a suite of meeting and conference rooms.
New Support for College of Business Administration
The honor highlights SDSU
SDSU Among Princeton Review’s Most Sustainable Universities
Academic rigor, interdisciplinary curriculum and community service are hallmarks of the Susan and Stephen Weber Honors College.
Campaign Impact: Weber Honors College
SDSU President Emeritus Brage Golding
In Memoriam: President Emeritus Brage Golding
Matt de la Peña earned a Master of Fine Arts degree in creative writing from SDSU in 2000.
From National City to the Newbery Medal
Story Image
Faculty Awarded Tenure, Promotion
Sociology professor Hank Johnston
Hank Johnston Named Fred J. Hansen Chair in Peace Studies
chukuka s. enwemeka
Faculty Foster Innovation
Richard R. Schrock
From San Diego to Stockholm
Chukuka Enwemeka
Ensuring Student Success
Brad Hoffert, ’88, and Steve Kelsey, ’89,
Faculty Awarded Tenure and/or Promotion