Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Student Ability Success Ctr

Our Staff

Administrative

portrait of Eric Aros, M.Ed.
Erica Aros, M.Ed.
Interim Director
619-594-5286
Calpulli Center 3101
earos@sdsu.edu



Counseling, Assessment, and Support Services

Aristeo Lona portrait
Aristeo Lona
Operations Coordinator/Budget Officer
619-594-8479
Calpulli Center 3101
alona@sdsu.edu

portrait of Tina Little, M.A.
Tina Little, M.A.
SASC Counselor
619-594-1115
Calpulli Center 3101
tlittle@sdsu.edu

photo of Lynn Gagne, M.S
Lynn Gagne, M.S
SASC Counselor
619/594-8480
Calpulli Center 3101
lgagne@sdsu.edu


Morgan Samaha portrait
Morgan Samaha
Receptionist
619-594-6473
Calpulli Center 3101
msamaha@sdsu.edu

portrait of Mallory Samaha
Mallory Samaha
Office Systems Coordinator
619-594-6474
Calpulli Center 3101
mallory.samaha@sdsu.edu

graphic of generic person to represent no pictured individualVacant
Deaf and Hard-of-Hearing Access Coordinator
619/594-2482
Calpulli Center 3101
SASCinterpreting@sdsu.edu 


Don Kirson, Ph.D. portrait
Don Kirson, Ph.D.
Accommodations and Evaluations Coordinator
619-594-6473
Calpulli Center 3101
dkirson@sdsu.edu

portrait of Jonathan Ramirez
Jonathan Ramirez
Lead SASC Counselor
619-594-7720
Calpulli Center 3101
jcramirez@sdsu.edu

photo of Severino Reyes
Severino Reyes
Alternate Media and Assistive Technology Coordinator
619-594-0219
Calpulli Center 3101
sreyes@sdsu.edu


Tracy Tanga portrait
Tracy Tanga
Special Services Coordinator
619-594-0402
Calpulli Center 3101
fox123@sdsu.edu

portrait of Kara Skinner
Kara Skinner
Test Accommodations Coordinator
619-594-7722
Calpulli Center 3101
kskinner@sdsu.edu

photo of Peter Vu
Peter Vu
Test Accommodations Assistant
619-594-2643
Calpulli Center 3101
peter.vu@sdsu.edu


Elizabeth Crosthwaite portrait
Elizabeth Crosthwaite
Accommodations Specialist

619-594-0852
Calpulli Center 3101
ecrosthwaite@sdsu.edu

portrait of Daniel Hazlett
Daniel Hazlett
After-Hours Transportation Assistant
619-594-0402
Calpulli Center 3101   dhazlett@sdsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


TRiO Student Support Services for Students with Disabilities 

Teresa Spoulos, Ed.D. portrait
Teresa Spoulos, Ed.D.
TRiO-SSS Project Director
619-594-4401
Calpulli Center 3400
tspoulos@sdsu.edu

mariela2.jpgMariela Melendrez Rodriguez
TRiO-SSS Project Advisor
619-594-8336
Calpulli Center 3400
mbmelendrez@sdsu.edu

photo of Steve Haslem
Steve Haslem
TRiO-SSS Tutor Coordinator
619-594-2643
Calpulli Center 3400
shaslem@sdsu.edu



WorkAbility IV


Angela Bayne portrait
Angela Bayne
WorkAbility IV Coordinator/Career Counselor

619-594-7719
Calpulli Center 3101
abayne@sdsu.edu

portrait of Shannon Williams-Morris
Shannon Williams-Morris
WorkAbility IV Program Assistant
619-594-1114
Calpulli Center 3101
shannonw@sdsu.edu