Content Skip to content.
San Diego State University

Student Life and Leadership

Our Staff

caryl_adams2017-dsc_0048-200px.jpg

Caryl Montero-Adams

Director of Student Life & Leadership
caryl.adams@sdsu.edu


robyn-summit-2-155px.jpg 

Robyn Adams 

Associate Director of Student Life & Leadership

robyn.adams@sdsu.edu



rogelio_becerra_songolo_staff_photo.png

Rogelio Becerra Songolo

Assistant Director of Student Life & Leadership, Commuter Life 

rbecerrasongolo@sdsu.edu


mathewgarcia-sll-dsc_200px.jpg

Matthew H. Garcia

Assistant Director of Student Life & Leadership, Fraternity & Sorority Life 

mhgarcia@sdsu.edu 

 
kevin_(kal)_staff_photo.png
 
Kevin Araujo-Lipine 

Assistant Director of Student Life & Leadership, Student Organizations & Activities 

karaujolipine@sdsu.edu 


omar_baza_staff_photo.jpg
 
Omar Baza 

Student Life Advisor, Commuter Life 

obbaza@sdsu.edu


jessi-moore-edited200px.jpg
 
Jessi Moore 

Student Life Advisor, Fratertnity & Sorority Life 

jdmoore@sdsu.edu


chelseawiner2017-200px.jpg
 
Chelsea Winer

Student Life Advisor, Leadership & Service 

cwiner@sdsu.edu  



tierneyharrison_sll_img_5899-200.jpg
 
Tierney Harrison 

Student Life Advisor, Student Organizations & Intercultural Activities 

tharrison@sdsu.edu 




Vacant 

Student Life Advisor, Student Organizations & Activities 

 
 

Student Affairs Graduate Assistants 

Leadership & Service 

slllgradleadership@sdsu.edu 

Commuter Life 

sllgradcommuter@sdsu.edu

sllsurge@sdsu.edu

sllgradlcs@sdsu.edu

sllgradlcseval@sdsu.edu

sllmentor@sdsu.edu 

Student Organizations & Activities 

sllgradrso@sdsu.edu 

Fraternity & Sorority Life  

sllgradgreek@sdsu.edu